St. Joseph's Foundation Staff

Terri Hoffman

Terri Hoffman

President and Chief Philanthropy Officer

602.406.1031

Terri.Hoffman@DignityHealth.org

Email Terri

Teresa Davia

Teresa Coury Davia

Senior Director, Board and Investment Management

602.406.1039

Teresa.Davis@DignityHealth.org

Email Teresa

Evie Haertl

Evie Haertl

Director, Philanthropy 

602.406.1056

Evie.Haertl@DignityHealth.org

Email Evie

Vanessa Lao

Vanessa Graham

Manager, Annual Giving & Special Events

602.406.1046

Vanessa.Graham@DignityHealth.org

Email Vanessa

Wendy Manning

Wendy Manning

Executive Assistant to President

602.406.1038

Wendy.Manning@DignityHealth.org

Email Wendy

Drew Whitney

Drew Whitney

Director, Communications and Marketing

602.406.1044

Drew.Whitney@DignityHealth.org

Email Drew

Denise Moreci

Denise Moreci

Manager, Operations

602.406.1054

Denise.Moreci@DignityHealth.org

Email Denise