St. Joseph's Board of Directors, made up of community leaders who serve on a voluntary basis, governs the foundation. Listed below are current members.


Shelby Butterfield

Vice Chairman 
Jenifer Davis Lunt

Saundra Schrock

Michael J. O’Connor

Board Members

John Anton
Barry Berman
Anne Burns, MD
Ross Bremner, MD, PhD
Ralph Drosten, MD
Les M. Gin
Kathleen Graham
Oliver J. Harper, MD
Cullen Maxey
David C. McCaleb
Jaime L. Northam
Lee Rosenthal
Kim Sterling-Heflin
Roger Stevenson
Greg Valladao
Patty White 
Jane Wilbershide
David Zowine